Slider

THE SCHILLER STORY

Founded in 1974 by Alfred E. SCHILLER, what started out as a one-man business in a four-room appartment is today a thriving group of companies with over 1,000 employees, 30 subsidiaries and a global sales network.
The SCHILLER Group is one of the world’s leading manufacturers and suppliers of cardiopulmonary diagnostic, defibrillation and patient monitoring equipment, as well as software solutions for the medical sector.

Center of excellence in cardiac defibrillation and patient monitoring under MRI, SCHILLER Medical is established in Wissembourg, Alsace. This building houses the R&D departments responsible for MRI-compatible patient monitors and part of the defibrillation line, as well as the production site for these two product lines.

Led by Mr. Christian Martin, SCHILLER Medical specializes in the design, development, manufacture, sale and technical support of defibrillators and patient monitoring devices under MRI.

INNOVATION : AN ABSOLUTE PRIORITY

SCHILLER Medical is always on the look out for new technologies : new innovations are about to be tested.

STRONG VALUES

Customer satifaction guarantees the durability of the company and the application of the regulatory requirements by a permanent effort of all to go beyond expectations.

Products and services

Commitment and staff enthusiasm

Client satisfaction

Constant innovation

SCHILLER Medical : a commitment to quality and the environment

In complete coherence with the group’s sustainable development policy, the company is mobilized to act as a responsible industrialist and meet customer expectations.
We are committed to developing our Environmental Management System in accordance with ISO 14001: 2015 for the design, development, manufacturing, sales and service of our medical devices.

Environmental Management Systems

This certification defines a series of specific requirements for setting up an environmental management system within an organization in order to reduce in the short, medium and long term all of the company(s environmental impacts (waste, noise, energy)

Medical Devices – Quality Management System – Requirements for Regulatory Purposes

ISO 13485:2016 is a certification for the implementation of quality management procedures for manufacturers and distributors of medical devices. It defines the requirements of a quality system for companies to demonstrate their ability to provide medical devices that comply with customer requirements and applicable regulations.

Slider

L’HISTOIRE SCHILLER

Fondé en 1974 par Alfred E. SCHILLER, ce qui a commencé comme une entreprise individuelle dans un quatre pièces est aujourd’hui un groupement d’entreprises prospère comptant plus de 1 000 employés, 30 filiales et un réseau de vente mondial.
Le groupe SCHILLER est l’un des principaux fabricants et fournisseurs mondiaux d’équipements de diagnostic cardiopulmonaire, de défibrillation et de surveillance des patients, ainsi que de solutions logicielles pour le secteur médical.

Centre d’excellence en défibrillation cardiaque et monitorage patient sous IRM, SCHILLER Médical est établi à Wissembourg, en Alsace. Ce bâtiment accueille les départements R&D, responsables des moniteurs de patients compatibles avec l’IRM et une partie de la ligne d’appareils de défibrillation, ainsi que le site de production de ces deux gammes de produits.

Dirigée par Monsieur Christian MARTIN, SCHILLER Médical est spécialisée dans la conception, le développement, la fabrication, la vente et le support technique de défibrillateurs et d’appareils de monitorage patient sous IRM.

L’INNOVATION : UNE PRIORITÉ ABSOLUE

SCHILLER Médical ne se repose pas sur ses lauriers – des innovations inédites sont sur le point d’être mises à l’essai.

DES VALEURS FORTES

La satisfaction de nos clients, gage de la pérennité de l’entreprise, et l’application des exigences réglementaires, par un effort permanent de tous pour aller au-delà des attentes.

Produits et services

Engagement et enthousiasme du personnel

Satisfaction client

Innovation constante

SCHILLER s’engage pour la qualité et l’environnement 

En complète cohérence avec la politique du développement durable du groupe, la société se mobilise pour agir en industriel responsable et répondre aux attentes des clients.
Nous nous engageons à développer notre Système de Management Environnemental conformément à la norme ISO 14001 :2015 pour nos activités de conception, développement, fabrication, vente et service après-vente de dispositifs médicaux.

Systèmes de Management environnemental

Cette certification définit une série d’exigences spécifiques à la mise en place d’un système de management environnemental au sein d’une organisation afin de réduire à court, moyen et long terme tous les impacts environnementaux de l’entreprise (déchets, bruits, énergie)

Dispositifs médicaux – système de management qualité – exigences a des fins réglementaires 

Certification pour la mise en place de démarches de management qualité pour les fabricants et distributeurs de dispositifs médicaux. Elle défini les exigences d’un système qualité pour les entreprises devant démontrer leur aptitude à fournir des dispositifs médicaux qui soient conformes aux exigences des clients et de la réglementation applicable.